STEP IN TO THE ACTION

Everything you see and hear at IMAX is so startlingly clear that - thanks to our specially-designed screen - you'll forget you're not a part of the movie too.

Now Showing

The Aeronauts

The Aeronauts - IMAX PG

1h 40m

Pilot Amelia Wren and scientist James Glaisher find themselves in an epic fight for survival while attempting to make discoveries in a hot air balloon.

Thu 14 Nov
17.4520.15
Le Mans 66

Le Mans '66 - IMAX 12A

2h 32m

Academy Award-winners Matt Damon and Christian Bale star in Le Mans '66, based on the remarkable true story of the visionary American car designer Carroll Shelby (Damon) and the fearless British-born driver Ken Miles (Bale).

Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Frozen II

Frozen II - IMAX PG

1h 44m

Elsa the Snow Queen and her sister embark on an adventure far away from the kingdom of Arendelle.

Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Star Wars - The Last Jedi

Star Wars Triple Bill - IMAX 12A

7h 53m

Relive The Force Awakens and The Last Jedi before being one of the first to watch Star Wars:The Rise of Skywalker.

Wed 18 Dec
18.45
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker - IMAX 12A

2h 35m

The further adventures of Rey, Finn and Poe Dameron.

Thu 19 Dec
13.2020.00
10.0016.40
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
13.2020.00
10.0016.40
Mon 23 Dec
13.2020.00
10.0016.40
Tue 24 Dec
13.2020.00
10.0016.40
Thu 26 Dec
13.2020.00
10.0016.40
Fri 27 Dec
13.2020.00
10.0016.40
Sat 28 Dec
13.2020.00
10.0016.40
Sun 29 Dec
13.2020.00
10.0016.40
Mon 30 Dec
13.2020.00
10.0016.40
Tue 31 Dec
13.2020.00
10.0016.40
Wed 1 Jan 2020
13.2020.00
10.0016.40
Thu 2 Jan 2020
13.2020.00
10.0016.40

IMAX MOVIES COMING SOON

FILMS TO THE FULLEST

IMAX crystal clear sound

HEAR A PIN DROP
Perfectly-tuned sound on perfectly-placed speakers

IMAX dual projection

TWO PROJECTORS INSTEAD OF ONE
Two run simultaneously for crystal-clear visuals

IMAX cutting-edge technology

FILMED USING CUTTING-EDGE TECHNOLOGY
Advanced cameras which push the limits of engineering

IMAX MOVIES WE'VE LOVED

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
In reality, few of us will ever experience what it’s like to have 70,000 people at our mercy as Freddie did at Live Aid 1985. Our IMAX screen had the power to capture and hold us in that moment, which is really something; we felt that sound from the tips of our toes to the hairs on the back of our necks.

Amazing Inspiring Images

Dunkirk
It's as if Nolan’s tense WWII action movie was destined to be our opening IMAX film; unique camerawork made us experience the vast hopelessness of being stranded at sea and the terrifying isolation of airborne dogfights, while 360° sound didn’t let us rest for a second. A true cinematic triumph.

Free membership

Sign up for FREE to get the best ticket prices, show times, news, special offers & skip the queues!

What's on this week

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close