Avengers: Endgame - IMAX

12A

Available to book in IMAX & IMAX 3D

Available to bookWednesday 24 April
23.36
Showing in All IMAX IMAX 3D
Filter for you Show all IMAXAudio Described
Wednesday 24 April
23.36
Thursday 25 April
12.0019.30
15.45
Friday 26 April
14.4522.15
11.0018.30
Saturday 27 April
14.4522.15
11.0018.30
Sunday 28 April
12.0019.30
15.45
Monday 29 April
12.0019.30
15.45
Tuesday 30 April
12.0019.30
15.45
Wednesday 1 May
12.0019.30
15.45
Thursday 2 May
11.5019.30
15.40
Friday 3 May
14.4522.15
11.0018.30
Saturday 4 May
14.4522.15
11.0018.30
Sunday 5 May
12.0019.30
15.45
Monday 6 May
12.0019.30
15.45
Tuesday 7 May
12.0019.30
15.45
Wednesday 8 May
12.0019.30
15.45
Thursday 9 May
12.0019.30
15.45
Show full schedule

The grave course of events set in motion by Thanos that wiped out half the universe and fractured the Avengers ranks compels the remaining Avengers to take one final stand in Marvel Studios’ grand conclusion to 22 films, Avengers: Endgame.

Director
Anthony Russo, Joe Russo
Duration
3 hours 1 minutes
Cast
Brie Larson, Chris Hemsworth, Jeremy Renner, Karen Gillan, Paul Rudd, Robert Downey Jr., Scarlett Johansson, Tom Holland
Genre
Action, Adventure, Fantasy

Light Conversation

Visit our blog

A few suggestions

Free membership

Sign up for FREE to get the best ticket prices, show times, news, special offers & skip the queues!

What's on this week

More films and times are added each Monday for the following Friday to Thursday

More films and times are added each Monday for the following Friday to Thursday

More films and times are added each Monday for the following Friday to Thursday

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close