Green Book

12A

Now showing in 2D

Showing todayTuesday 26 March
Filter for you Show all Dementia-friendly
Tuesday 26 March
Wednesday 27 March
Thursday 28 March
Friday 29 March
Saturday 30 March
20.30
Sunday 31 March
20.30
Monday 1 April
Tuesday 2 April
Wednesday 3 April
Thursday 4 April
20.30
Thursday 23 May
Show full schedule
Showing as part of

Dementia-friendly

Our series of daytime screenings for people with dementia and their carers and families.

Find out more

Viggo Mortensen (Eastern Promises), The Lord of the Rings trilogy) and Academy Award winner Mahershala Ali (Moonlight, Hidden Figures) star in Participant and DreamWorks Pictures' Green Book.

Peter Farrelly (There's Something About Mary, Fever Pitch) directs the warmhearted and surprisingly comic road-trip adventure based on a true friendship that transcended race, class and the 1962 Mason-Dixon line.

Director
Peter Farrelly
Duration
2 hours 10 minutes
Cast
Linda Cardellini, Mahershala Ali, Sebastian Maniscalco, Viggo Mortensen
Genre
Biography, Comedy, Drama

Light Conversation

Visit our blog

A few suggestions

Free membership

Sign up for FREE to get the best ticket prices, show times, news, special offers & skip the queues!

What's on this week

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close